Priya Ginger Garlic Paste - MIXE.STORE
-7%
miXegrocery

Pâte d'ail de Priya Gingembre

La pâte d'ail du gingembre est préparée à partir de gingembre et d'ail de meilleure qualité soigneusement sélectionnés. Il porte un fort arôme distinctif de gingembre fraîchement moulu et d'ail La pâte d'ail du gingembre...
1 review
€2.78 €2.99
miXegrocery

Priya idlerava

IDLI ravva est un aliment principalement utilisé pour préparer le petit déjeuner IDLI dans le sud de l'Inde IDLI ravva est le choix parfait pour les idles que vous voulez doux et moelleux.Il vous offre...
€3.13 €3.43
miXegrocery

Plyhora pommade

La sauce prikhola est faite de tamarin, curcuma et arachides sélectionnésIl a un arôme très unique de feuilles de curry fraîches et d'huile de sésame, qui est utilisé pour faire ce mélange parfaitLa sauce pulihola...
€2.78 €2.99
Mixestore

Sharwoods Tandoori Curry Co...

James Allen Sharwood était un explorateur culinaire pionnier avec un sens de l'aventure insatiable. Dans les années 1880, James a voyagé dans le monde pour découvrir de nouveaux trésors d'épices et des délices, en ramenant...
€3.90 €4.20
Sharwoods Mild Curry Paste - MIXE.STORE
-14%
Mixestore

Charwoods Pâte de curry doux

James Allen Sharwood était un explorateur culinaire pionnier avec un sens insatiable de l'aventure. Dans les années 1880, James a parcouru le monde à la découverte de nouveaux trésors d'épices et de délices, ramenant une...
€3.60 €4.20
Desi Polska

Shan Achar Gosht Sauce de c...

Shan Achar Gosht Cooking Sauce helps you recreate the authentic traditional taste of Achar Gosht with its perfect blend of rich, aromatic and tangy spices. Now Buy Shan Achar Gosht Cooking Sauce at the lowest...
€2.89
Desi Polska

Sauce de cuisson Shan Biryani

Shan Biryani Cooking Sauce helps you in preparing the traditional Biryani at home with the authentic taste and aroma for an ultimate food experience. Now Buy Shan Biryani Cooking Sauce at the lowest price while...
€2.89
  • Afficher 1 - 7 résultats 7

miXegrocery

Priya Ginger Garlic Paste

Ginger Garlic Paste is prepared from carefully selected best quality ginger and garlic It carries Strong Distinctive Aroma of freshly ground ginger and garlic Ginger Garlic Paste Blends perfectly with gravy recipes and enhances their...
€2.78 €2.99
miXegrocery

Priya Pulihora Paste

Pulihora Paste Paste is prepared from carefully selected best quality tamarind, turmeric and peanutsIt carries Strong Distinctive Aroma of fresh curry leaves and sesame oil which are used to make this perfect mixturePulihora Paste Paste...
€2.78 €2.99
Mixestore

Sharwoods TANDOORI CURRY PA...

James Allen Sharwood was a pioneering culinary explorer with an insatiable sense of adventure. In the 1880's James travelled the world discovering new spice treasures and delicacies, bringing back a range of chutneys and powders....
€3.90 €4.20
Mixestore

Sharwoods Mild Curry Paste

James Allen Sharwood was a pioneering culinary explorer with an insatiable sense of adventure. In the 1880's James travelled the world discovering new spice treasures and delicacies, bringing back a range of chutneys and powders....
€3.60 €4.20
  • Showing 1 - 4 of 4 result